DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 WE:1196 2469
Monday, 10 May 2021 WE:1195 3123
Sunday, 09 May 2021 WE:1194 5112
Saturday, 08 May 2021 WE:1193 8264
Friday, 07 May 2021 WE:1192 9266
Thursday, 06 May 2021 WE:1191 2278
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 WE:1190 6886
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 WE:1189 0376
Monday, 03 May 2021 WE:1188 9986
Sunday, 02 May 2021 WE:1187 6154
Saturday, 01 May 2021 WE:1186 2980
Friday, 30 April 2021 WE:1185 2872
Thursday, 29 April 2021 WE:1184 2634
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 WE:1183 2208
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 WE:1182 3099