DATA KELUARAN TEXAS DAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 TX:1026 1218
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 TX:1025 0607
Sunday, 09 May 2021 TX:1024 0655
Saturday, 08 May 2021 TX:1023 0714
Friday, 07 May 2021 TX:1022 9475
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TX:1021 5225
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TX:1020 8410
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TX:1019 5838
Sunday, 02 May 2021 TX:1018 7645
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TX:1017 7243
Friday, 30 April 2021 TX:1016 9914
Thursday, 29 April 2021 TX:1015 1634
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 TX:1014 4757
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 TX:1013 4333
Sunday, 25 April 2021 TX:1012 4596