DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 TM:1025 1598
Monday, 10 May 2021 TM:1024 3719
Saturday, 08 May 2021 TM:1023 5043
Friday, 07 May 2021 TM:1022 1246
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TM:1021 4733
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TM:1020 7375
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TM:1019 9531
Monday, 03 May 2021 TM:1018 5386
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TM:1017 6990
Friday, 30 April 2021 TM:1016 2797
Thursday, 29 April 2021 TM:1015 1223
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 TM:1014 1324
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 TM:1013 5408
Monday, 26 April 2021 TM:1012 9279
Saturday, 24 April 2021 TM:1011 4104