DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 SZ:1196 9243
Monday, 10 May 2021 SZ:1195 5207
Sunday, 09 May 2021 SZ:1194 2033
Saturday, 08 May 2021 SZ:1193 8610
Friday, 07 May 2021 SZ:1192 6304
Thursday, 06 May 2021 SZ:1191 1213
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 SZ:1190 6630
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 SZ:1189 8072
Monday, 03 May 2021 SZ:1188 7385
Sunday, 02 May 2021 SZ:1187 4736
Saturday, 01 May 2021 SZ:1186 1787
Friday, 30 April 2021 SZ:1185 8296
Thursday, 29 April 2021 SZ:1184 6067
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 SZ:1183 0565
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 SZ:1182 0613