DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 BE:1196 1379
Monday, 10 May 2021 BE:1195 3759
Sunday, 09 May 2021 BE:1194 6281
Saturday, 08 May 2021 BE:1193 3280
Friday, 07 May 2021 BE:1192 5404
Thursday, 06 May 2021 BE:1191 4792
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 BE:1190 7566
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 BE:1189 4277
Monday, 03 May 2021 BE:1188 8354
Sunday, 02 May 2021 BE:1187 0888
Saturday, 01 May 2021 BE:1186 6495
Friday, 30 April 2021 BE:1185 8930
Thursday, 29 April 2021 BE:1184 6112
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 BE:1183 9615
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 BE:1182 5695